Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patriot Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eagle Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Patriot Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 7 months ago

Create Your Own Sandwich

Amazing sandwich! I ordered a turkey/ham sandwich and it was made perfectly the way I requested. I am so picky and the owner did a terrific job making sure he filled the order correctly. Everything was fresh and tasty. I have also had the wedding soup in the past and it was delicious!

Spring 8 months ago

Ham & Cheese

Best subs and great service!!! Have tried several different types-all amazing!!! And they always are bright, smiley and cheerful!!

Andrew 10 months ago

Sausage, Peppers, & Onions,

I grew up on sausage and peppers, this is just as good as Grandmom used to make. Excellent sub.

Gregory 10 months ago

Patriot Cheesesteak

Fast, warm and delicious!

Dchasten 12 months ago

Italian

I LOVE this sandwich. I have to have it at least twice a month.

Jamie 8 months ago

Italian

Love the Italian sandwich! It is stuffed to the brim with loads of great Boars Head meat and the sauce sends it over the top! Highly recommend! -Jamie Allen

Charles 10 months ago

Meatball

Picked up several subs and a sandwich for my family today . Excellent food, subs were made just right . Not one ingredient overpowering the other . Highly recommend Patriot Subs ?

Andrew 10 months ago

Italian

This is by far the best sub I have had in a long time. Reminds me of the Italian subs I had as a boy on the Jersey Shore. And the staff is great.

Whitney22 10 months ago

Meatless Philly Cheesesteak

I love that they offer meatless subs/wraps. The meatless Philly cheesesteak is my favorite.

Lucy about 1 year ago

Meatball

Best Meatball Sub in Fredericksburg!!! This place gets 5 stars for me *chefs kiss*🥖🧆



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA