Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patriot Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eagle Village

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patriot Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lucy 2 days ago

Meatball

Best Meatball Sub in Fredericksburg!!! This place gets 5 stars for me *chefs kiss*🥖🧆

Clearwater552000 9 days ago

Patriot Cheesesteak

Great sub, and great service

Matt about 1 month ago

Patriot Cheesesteak

We come every other week because best subs. I usually go with Italian or poboy but this cheese steak was incredible! These guys know how make a sub!!

Ericmi1 about 1 month ago

Italian

My husband ordered a shrimp po boy and he loves it. It has a great flavor and a good heat to it. I had fhe Italian sub snd it was delicious. Mybkids had a meatball sub snd a steak and cheese. They both loved them.

Charles about 1 month ago

Beef Bologna

Tasty and filling, the bologna was fried perfectly

Linda 9 days ago

Patriot Cheesesteak

Delicious! I liked that the bread was soft. Very nice place, was our first time there today. Will be going back! Very nice staff as well!

Cmrpsu15 21 days ago

Italian

Excellent Italian! Soft bread with the right combination of toppings. Real Italian meats. One of the best if not the best in the area.

Matt about 1 month ago

Tuna Salad

We come every other week because best subs. I usually go with Italian or poboy but this tuna was incredible! These guys know how make a sub!!

Charles about 1 month ago

Angus Beef Hamburger Sub

The beef patty was good, cooked more than I usually eat but flavorful.

Orangestreak073 about 1 month ago

Create Your Own Sandwich

I asked to have a cheese/veggie sub made (no instructions, just veggie) and when I got it, I couldn't eat it any faster. Lots of places use cheese that is too thick and it messes up the sandwich. The thinly sliced cheese, the herb oil, olives and everything else was excellent. Ended up buying a side of potato salad and a shirt afterwards. Very pleased.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA